The Taylor Foundation Scholarship

Established and funded by The Taylor Foundation, recipients of the scholarship must be a resident of Georgia, be taking classes on the Cartersville campus in Bartow County, and have financial need. 

Priority selection will be given to Bartow County 4-H Youth Development members and/or students recommended by the Euharlee Farmer's Club; second priority of selection will be given to those students who have some previous college credit and are classified as non-traditional students as determined by the regulations and policies of the University System of Georgia. This scholarship is renewable by attending consecutive semesters - up to three consecutive semesters - on condition that the recipient continues to meet the established criteria and maintains a minimum 2.0 GPA.  Semester awards may be no more than 75% of tuition and fees, not to exceed $1,000 per semester.